Consider taking a break from betting by applying a cooldown to your account. This feature will prevent you from depositing and betting for a set period you nominate (1, 7, 14 or 30 days).
Once your cooldown period expires, we’ll notify you via email and in-app notification.
Learn more about applying a cooldown.
Alternatively, if you want to close your account, follow these three steps:
1. Select PREFERENCES from the side menu.
2. Select COOLDOWN.
3. Click the CLOSE ACCOUNT button.
Upon closure of your account:
- Any balance remaining can be withdrawn by contacting our Support Team;
- All pending bets will stand;
- All bonus bets will be void; and
- You will be removed from all marketing lists.
All bonus bets will be void; and
You will be removed from all marketing lists.
There’s also the option to permanently self-exclude/close your account.